Meet the Team

Our experienced teams are standing by to help, whichever service you're interested in.

To get in touch with the most relevant member of our Client team, please find their contact details below.

Simon Schofield
Simon Schofield
Client Relationship Director
AuctionSalvageDismantling & Disposal
07801365998
simon.schofield@synetiq.co.uk
Steve Dodson
Steve Dodson
Business Development & Client Director
AuctionSalvageDismantling & Disposal
07909927770
steve.dodson@synetiq.co.uk
Jason Cross
Jason Cross
Client Relationship Director
Green Parts
07778598323
jason.cross@synetiq.co.uk
Brian Cafferty
Brian Cafferty
Managing Director
Motorman
07985726030
brianc@motorman.co.uk
Gary Copeland
Gary Copeland
VRM Sales Director
VRM & Data
07513465731
gary.copeland@synetiq.co.uk
Martin Horsfield
Martin Horsfield
Client Relationship Manager
Auction
07769343033
martin.horsfield@synetiq.co.uk
Chris Hulls
Chris Hulls
Client Relationship Manager
Green Parts
07867418666
chris.hulls@synetiq.co.uk