Meet the Team

Our experienced teams are standing by to help, whichever service you're interested in.

To get in touch with the most relevant member of our Client team, please find their contact details below.

Simon Schofield
Simon Schofield
Client Relationship Director
AuctionSalvageDismantling & Disposal
07801365998
simon.schofield@synetiq.co.uk
Steve Dodson
Steve Dodson
Business Development & Client Director
AuctionSalvageDismantling & Disposal

steve.dodson@synetiq.co.uk
Jason Cross
Jason Cross
Client Relationship Director
Green Parts

jason.cross@synetiq.co.uk
Brian Cafferty
Brian Cafferty
Client Relationship Director
Mechanical Solutions

brianc@motorman.co.uk
Gary Copeland
Gary Copeland
VRM Sales Director
VRM & Data

gary.copeland@synetiq.co.uk
Martin Horsfield
Martin Horsfield
Client Relationship Manager
Auction

martin.horsfield@synetiq.co.uk
Chris Hulls
Chris Hulls
Client Relationship Manager
Green Parts

chris.hulls@synetiq.co.uk